Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Nice car, nice crew

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I have been a customer of the service department at Courtesy Volvo for over eight years. During this time, Service Advisor Jud White has consistently handled directing my vehicle’s issues with integrity, courtesy, and professionalism. I would not go anywhere else to address any problems with my vehicle other than Jud White and Courtesy Volvo.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

10/10 I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Chris Dee at Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale. As a first time buyer he answered all of my questions and walked me through every step of the process without judgement and left me feeling confident in the decision I was making. Thank you, Chris Dee!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Visiting from Pennsylvania. Best Volvo experience ever! From the initial call to schedule service to driving off on my healthy, clean car- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I own a home 2 miles away from Courtesy Volvo, and recently purchased a Certified 2020 XC 90 Inscription from them. To say it was a great experience is an understatement. Our sales rep Jesus was an absolute doll- and his Director Tim was excellent as well. They both showed a high level of commitment to customer support and satisfaction, going out of their way to ensure we got exactly what we wanted, for exactly what we were ready to pay. My husband and I both HIGHLY recommend Courtesy Volvo, as they have made us customers for life!

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I own a home 2 miles away from Courtesy Volvo, and recently purchased a Certified 2020 XC 90 Inscription from them. To say it was a great experience is an understatement. Our sales rep Jesus was an absolute doll- and his Director Tim was excellent as well. They both showed a high level of commitment to customer support and satisfaction, going out of their way to ensure we got exactly what we wanted, for exactly what we were ready to pay. My husband and I both HIGHLY recommend Courtesy Volvo, as they have made us customers for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great! Thanks Mr. Judson White. Above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very quick service appt. Lud was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

The service here is the BEST!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My experience with Chris, Jesus and Jason at Volvo was A+. This team was extremely professional, knowledgeable and generous with my trade. This is my first time leasing a Volvo, but it won’t be the last!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I worked with Chris Dee Jason and Calvyn and they made the whole process so fast and easy! I highly recommend working with any of them

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Amazing service, very smooth and easy process!. Shout out to Jesus Flores for making our experience awesome.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

We purchased our very first Volvo at Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale. After lots of research, we knew we were looking for a plug in hybrid but weren’t certain the ideal model for our family. Jered at Courtesy Volvo was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and friendly. He was consultative but never put pressure behind the sale. We are so grateful for that! If you’re considering a Volvo, I can’t recommend the experience at Courtesy enough…especially if you work with Jered. He matched the luxury of the car with a luxurious buying experience. Thank you Jered!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Chris did great. Answered all our questions and the buying process was smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent service, nice waiting area, great hours and days! I was delighted they were able to give me an appointment that fit my schedule perfectly. Thanks to Mr Rangel for his help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service in all regards: Scheduling, wait time, repairs, and friendly personal attention by Jud White.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Had my 2018 volvo xc90 repaired after seeing the turtle on the dash. They were awesome getting my car towed there and getting it repaired quickly. Great group of people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Excellent service! Professional and friendly staff. My experiences have always been exceptional with both service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very professional. Service completed was through a warranty I purchased so that made the process a little slower….

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I drove down from Montana for the winter. Just before my trip home, the engine light come on my Volvo XC90. Ventura was my service advisor. They pulled my car right in, identified the problem, had the parts in stock, ran it through my extended warranty, washed my car and gave it back to me. It was literally the best service experience I’ve ever had in my entire life. If I could give you 10 stars, I would.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

My very best car buying experience with the Courtesy Volvo team. No hassle or pressure tactics from Tim, Chris, and the sales team. Straightforward financing terms, and an overall very easy car buying experience. I am a repeat customer and will return to buy again. I highly recommend them to others!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Martin was easy to talk to, Honest and took the time that was needed to help us find the car that was right for me…. He not once tried to talk me into anything… GO SEE MARTIN!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Christopher Green was a very helpful. I would buy a car from him again.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Just bought my third ever Volvo. This was the best of my experiences to date. James Taylor was very responsive and helpful in getting us the car and options we wanted. Never an easy process, but James facilitated and guided us through all the necessary minutiae! We would happily recommend him to Volvo buyers. The rest of the Courtesy staff that we met and dealt with were equally helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale is the only dealership I will take my V60 for maintenance and service! Jud, Junior and David are the best! Jud is always willing, not to mention incredibly capable, of answering any questions. I recommend Jud and Courtesy to service your vehicles! Thank you, again for you assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Since my review, we had significant challenges and ineffective communication after the purchase but Dana got involved and genuinely heard me. She acknowledged the missteps and understood where I was coming from. Based on Dana handling my situation it was resolved fairly and appropriately and I wanted to change my 3 stars to 5 stars. As my original post said, dealers need to make money. I don’t know what industry standard is but at Courtsey it includes MANDATORY fees: $499 lifetime window tint, $169 lifetime nitrogen, $699 LoJack for one year, $999 courtesy certificate. I bought a used car and I know there not as ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Fixed effective cabin heater and auto brights concern. Great service communication.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I had a great experience working with Jared. By the time I left the dealership, I was completely familiar with my new car. I appreciated how easy it was to make the purchase. All the paperwork was done in advance, so I just walked in and signed. I would definitely buy from Courtesy volvo again.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Whether it has been for regular service or an unexpected problem, the service department has always been professional and able to take care of the issue. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Terry was great! Fixed my problem and got me on my way!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Had a great experience with Jesus. He was knowledgeable and not pushy. He has been with Volvo for several years so there weren't any questions he couldn't answer.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

First time in the Service Department at Courtesy Volvo Scottsdale. Ventura helped ensure it was quick, clear, and prepared me for the future needs of our new-to-us Volvo.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Judson White is a great advisor and we have been trusting his opinion for 15 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Jud will take care of you. Communication is very good

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

A thoughtful and conscientious dealer selling good cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had the best experience at Courtesy Volvo. I was in the market for a used vehicle and no necessarily a Volvo. Chris Green worked so hard to find something in budget. He was hands down the greatest salesman I worked with during the process of looking for a car. I'd recommend him and anyone to the dealership. They were so amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Chris Dee provided great service. We knew exactly what we wanted, and Chris made it happen while accommodating our schedule. This was our 4th car from Courtesy Volvo and will not be our last.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Christopher G was super helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. For someone like me who finds car shopping extremely intimidating, he made the process easy. We were treated very well and given a fair deal. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Excellent service. Terry was very helpful and very efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Fantastic experience! Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable . Jered did a great job. Very happy with our purchase and service we received. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Amazing service- Ventura is so helpful and clear in explaining everything they’re doing and seeing.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Great service! Jud White helped me out, answering all my questions and giving me honest answers. Didn’t feel like I was being “sold” anything unnecessary.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Terry was my service advisor and was very customer focused. Service done in a very prompt way. I highly recommend Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Outstanding customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Rick was a knowledgeable technician, answered all my questions and informed me quickly about the repairs needed to my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Jesus & Chris - Great follow up and you provided excellent detail regarding our questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

It was a quick and seamless experience, Chris did a great job finding us the right car and explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

5 stars to service staff. 2 stars for the waiting area with 2 couches and 30 or so hard, uncomfortable chairs, no reading material other than advertising, a few breakfast bars and some apples . 1 star for no usb power stations in waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

We loved working with Martin! He really wanted us to have a great experience and he delivered. He went to bat for us to get us the best price for our new vehicle. It was a relatively fast process and he kept us entertained throughout the process. Thanks, Martin!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale has an excellent service. Jud my service advisor is the best, he is an expert and takes very well of your vehicle and always gave you a five star service, he is very professional. I highly recommend it.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great experience with the service department. Knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

As always, Courtesy Volvo did an excellent job of servicing my car. My service representative, Ventura, explained repairs that needed to be done in a clear and understandable way.and I will be making appointments soon to have the repairs done. Courtesy Volvo is a first class operation and a credit to the industry. I know my Volvo is in capable hands. Jacquelyn McClintock

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Super nice staff was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I've used Jud for over 20 years and as always he is always very helpful . Makes working with him extremely easy and seamless

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Honestly amazing experience! They had me in n out. Customer service was top notch. Sales team and finance team were so easy to work with. Jason , Tim , Calvyn and Martin took spectacular care of me. If you’re looking for a stress free car buying experience this is it! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Over all it was a good buying experience. I worked with James Taylor and was sold on a Volvo XC-90. James was great and I would recommend him. Also, a good shout out to the sale manager Tim. He helped me get a good deal on my car. The facility at courtesy is top notch. Great cars and lots of inventory that the other dealerships don’t offer and I shopped at all of them and came back to courtesy.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Great service and explainatlon of the problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Super service...not the fastest but very thorogh and the waiting room is +++

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

From the moment we came in the parking lot Courtesy Volvo blew us away. Martin was exceptionally kind, taking time to make sure we are getting our needs met. Throughout the last couple days we have mentioned to each other how we plan to buy all of our cars from Martin & courtesy Volvo going forward. THANK YOU!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

We had a great experience with Chris Green. He was upfront and honest from the beginning and a lot of fun to work with🐐! It was a hassle free experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Just had my volvo serviced. It was a good experience and they don’t try to sell you maintenance service that you don’t need.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Calvyn and the Volvo team were so friendly, patient, and knowledgable of the brand/car/trade-in process etc. I knew we were in trusted hands. I love my new XC60 and being back in the Volvo brand after driving a Mazda CX5 for 5yrs …great car, dont get me wrong, but not the safety and sophistication of a Volvo. Thank you again, Calvyn!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

From out of town and felt right at home. Vehicle was well taken care of and the next steps were clearly explained to me. Much appreciated !

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jud White has been my Service Advisor since I purchased my first 2007 Volvo C70. And yes that car is still running great! Jud has a great team and is always giving me a fair and honest opinion since day 1. Thanks again and have an auspicious 2024 Year!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Booked an appointment on line for the 18 month 20K check. They got me in within the week and were great. Best service I have ever had with any car dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great customer service. Very responsive, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

I came here to purchase a car and Christopher was kind and negotiable enough to help us get a car at a reasonable price. Thank you Chris!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great service! I was able to make a prompt appointment. I was given courtesy transport to my home and again to pick up my vehicle. The service advisor explained what repairs were done. When I did not receive the invoice by email, Rick mailed out a hard copy.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Efficient and professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Outstanding experience! Chris, DeAntre, and Jason were amazing throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great service. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. No up sale which is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Joe was very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Such an easy and great experience buying our first brand new Volvo with Jake 🙂 definitely recommend him! He’s very knowledgeable about the cars and I didn’t feel rushed at all- love our new XC90!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

We were very pleased with our service and the quality of our loaner, service manager was very good

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review