Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Came in earlier this week and was very pleased with the staff. We weren’t even walking around for 5 minutes before Vivianette had came out and made sure I knew everything about the car. Alissa with the finance department also helped out A TON best dealer experience I have had. Will definitely return when in need of another car.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Customer service was excellent as always with service advisor Judd White

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Judd White is the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Everyone was very helpful. State of the art repair shop!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Vivianette and the rest of the staff were great. Overall a great experience and a fairly easy process for a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

You know how purchasing a car can be intimidating and very daunting? Well, if you’re trying to find a car over at Volvo Scottsdale, Martin Esparza is your man! I had 2 cars that caught my eye and had the hardest time making a decision. Both were very similar in looks but also different in its own ways- Martin never pressured me but made me feel comfortable and even had me take my time in choosing one or the other especially after keeping him past 11pm. Martin was never showed any impatience and was always humble. In addition I wanted ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great people. Great purchase experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Great experience purchasing our xc40 Volvo. Brandon in sales was very personable and fun to work with. Alex was willing to work with us on price. The whole experience was much better than our previous buying experience with a different car brand. 5 plus stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We had a great experience bringing our 2023 Volvo XC40 in for the 40k mile service. Our service rep, Jud, has excellent communication, was prompt and courteous with checking us in. Jud remembered we drive for work (typically 1,000 plus miles non-stop per trip) and without prompting made a note that I had to add coolant to the radiator reservoir before making the trip to the service center that morning. We reviewed additional items that needed to be address in this service and all concerns were noted and repaired (water pump was on the verge of failure, the service team caught the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Very satisfied with the service department and their quick responses/ servicing. Rick, Terrance and David helped me out when I stopped in for service. Rick was super kind and very helpful! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

The staff worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. They were friendly and responsive.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I trust my service adviser Jud.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very courteous and professional team. We’re grateful for the excellent service we receive. Thank you, Rick, for coordinating.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Wonderful car buying experience start to finish. Thanks again for all your help Jesus Flores.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Courtesy Volvo is one of the best dealerships in the Valley that I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Went in for a 10k service- fast, efficient, great service. Thank you Service Advisor Rick

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Terry Dobbins was very helpful and the service was done quickly. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I was pleased with the customer service, I found the SUV Volvo that I was looking for.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jered was amazing to work with. Patient and very knowledgeable. Got us into a great vehicle. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I am completely satisfied with the purchase of my new vehicle. Martin at Courtesy Volvo is beyond great. His people skills are beyond incredible. The drive Martin E. (In sales) has to make sure you drive away in the vehicle you want is phenomenal. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle for myself and he made this experience hassle free. Thank you Martin for making this experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Judd was great! He kept me informed and took the time to explain the repairs needed!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Judd is always so helpful and personable.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great service and very nice people

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I had the best experience buying a car, Calvyn was absolutely amazing and so hopeful! Overall a great experience with the whole team! Definitely would recommend going here!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Talk to Martin Esparza if you need your deal to be sealed fast and professional thank you for making the process of buying my car Easy

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent service today provided by Ventura, the waiting space for service was comfortable

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Seamless.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

From start to finish a wonderful low pressure experience that helped me choose the perfect car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Volvo of Scottsdale was so efficient, and went over the top to make sure it got every issue taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We had a great experience purchasing our 3rd Volvo at Courtesy Volvo. Jered was great to work with and made the process easy. Besides being very personable , Jered was professional, knowledgeable and patient in explaining the latest features in our XC40. Prior to our appointment, Jered took the time to have the available cars -with our desired interior package -lined up in the lot so it was very easy to narrow down our final choice. Overall, we had a very positive car buying experience. All staff were friendly and we would highly recommend Courtesy Volvo to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Sales team of Martin & Chris did a great job. They explained all the features of the car very thoroughly. I’m very happy with purchase.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

We had a great experience buying our car from Courtesy Volvo. We worked with Chris G who was professional, friendly, and all around just a joy to work with. We never felt pressured to agree to anything we weren't ready for and my husband and I were both addressed equally- nobody ever looked over me to talk to him which I really appreciated. The actual facility was perfectly clean and well maintained. I can tell that people at this dealership care about the details and the experience of the buyer. We got a really good deal on our car ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very helpful shop. Efficient. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. Lounge was clean, quiet, comfortable with free coffee and snacks. Ventura is a pro and wants the best for my car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Judd took care of my Volvo today and provided me with excellent service. I appreciated the ride to and from the dealership and also Judd's offer to be available via a phone call when I move to Wisconsin later this month. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Vivianette was a great help with purchasing a new car for our daughter. The whole experience was great and we would definitely recommend them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

This was the 6th dealership we visited in search of a possible purchase of a new compact SUV. The confidence in their brand and this store was initiated by Jesus Flores, carried thru to sales mngr Alex Ashburn, and polished off by Dana. Jesus and Alex worked very hard with us on getting a great price in our budget on a marvelous XC40. Jesus went above and beyond in answering our questions. Jesus was so knowledgeable of the vehicle, and programmed the XC40 to sync with our devices. This team was so confident in their brand, it inspired confidence in ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

We had a scheduled appointment for schedule service. We got there about five minutes early we were evaluated. The car was taken back immediately. We were given a temporary time. They met the temporary time and just 1 service was requested which we accepted. While we waited, I had a nice cuppa coffee. They had juice, water, and coffee available. The lobby was a comfortable temperature and the service was great.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Rick got me in quickly with no appt! When the light came on in my car .

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I had a fantastic buying experience at Courtesy Volvo. First, the car is perfectly engineered and equipped. And we’ve easily converted to the EV life - no gas! No oil changes! It’s all so easy. 🙂 Secondly, Jered and his team were amazing! They worked to ensure I got the right car, they were patient and helpful with my decision making on model and financing, and they checked to make sure I have everything I need now that I’ve got the car home. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Worked with Jesus to order a new XC60 Recharge. Communication was good and the car is beautiful. Very happy with the service, facility and vehicle! Highly recommend any Volvo!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Courtesy is more than a name at this dealership. The experience was fantastic! The salesperson, Chris, was knowledgeable when showing us cars and after we made our selection, his tutorial set-up on using the car was perfect. We were visited by 4 members of the staff who offered sincere thanks. Everyone seemed genuine and involved including the financial team. Finally, we made a special request on the car and it was granted without pushback. Additionally, the car is being shipped out of state and they took care of all the details without any friction. Of all the new car purchases I ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service, easy to work with - made the whole car buying process easy. Thank you to Calvin, Deantre, and Jason - we are super happy!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Rick was really helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Courtesy Volvo is a very professional organization. They answer the phone right away and keep us posted on the progress. Way to go guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

16 hours of labor was very expensive! Service people, however, were great!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great experience! Excellent service! Thank you to everyone and we’re happy to be apart of the Volvo family!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Jesus was amazing. He explained everything and made sure I was comfortable driving away in my brand new car

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great experience! The inspection included pictures, which was nice to see and Terry in service was good to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Christopher Dee was amazing upfront an honest. Will recommend others as well

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Helpful and will work hard to get you to the monthly payment you are comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

They always aim to please.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I am out of Topeka Ks and purchased my car from courtesy Volvo. Great to deal with and they handled setting up the shipping

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Calvyn, Jesus and everyone at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale were so easy to work with, very informative and helpful through out our entire process.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I needed last minute servicing, and they got me in the next day! They quickly assessed what I needed, and it was done within 2 hours. Very friendly and helpful, and a comfortable space to wait. Lucky those of you who live here!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Took care of original engine light issue and found additional issue and quickly resolved - thank U for the speed and quality

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Excellent experience with sales consultant Jesus Flores. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding all the functions with the vehicle which helped us immensely as the learning curve is massive for my husband and I. The purchasing experience was equally A+ from the financing department down to the service department. Their customer service is top notch. Their inventory was also much better than the dealership in a nearby city. I highly recommend Courtsey Volvo to anyone seeking the best experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Fantastic service. They went way above and beyond my expectations. My car was in the shop because of something I did and they took care of me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Everything was great! Jered helped me get my first car and he was super nice and accommodating! I definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Amazing experience. My sales team was the absolute best and the service was second to none! I also love my Volvo XC60 Recharge!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Chris Dee great salesman knows his stuff…but even better person! Alex sales manager made sure to make me a happy customer on delivery of my XC Recharge Plus Volvo. Alyssa in finance was a joy to work with and get to know. Chris I want to thank you for making everything happen and making it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Calvyn was great! Extremely responsive via email and organized everything for my used car purchase. Highly recommend working with Courtesy Volvo.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Purchasing my new Volvo from Courtesy Volvo of Scottsdale was a pleasant experience. My salesperson, Vivianette and her sales manager, Deantre, were very attentive and delivered exactly what I wanted and more! They both stayed late (to closing time), to take care of me which I really appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Outstanding service and support. Even though I had a Mexican registered car with a unique problem, Terry and the rest at courtesey Volvo were first class. Took the car in at closing. Diagnosed problem quickly and advised me options keeping in touch throughout the process. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great place!! Chris was VERY patient with me and helped me find the car that was right for me:)!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I visited many other dealerships during my car search and I am so happy to have purchased my Volvo at Courtesy Volvo Cars of Scottsdale. Everyone that I encountered was extremely helpful and friendly. Specifically, Jered and Chris have gone the extra mile to provide exceptional customer service. They were very patient and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Our buying experience was great! Jesus was friendly and helpful every step of the way in helping us buy a used car. It was quick and relatively easy as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Jesus was super helpful and I left happy with my new vehicle! Thanks a lot guys!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I have always been treating fairly, and with respect! Thank you Courtesy Volvo Team!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Incredible service as usual…

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Chris was very straightforward and friendly. Met a competitor’s price without haggling. I’ve never had a car purchase/lease go so smoothly and efficiently. Enjoy the heck out of our new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

They do a great job and Jud is awesome to work with. I’m very happy with Courtesy Volvo.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review